Holiday Hours 2019

Closed on Sundays in the summer. Scheduled to resume Sunday hours on September 8.

Sunday, September 1, 2019 – Labor Day – Library Closed
Monday, September 2, 2019- Labor Day- Library Closed
Wednesday, September 4 – Library In-Service Day – Library opens at 12:30pm
Saturday, September 21 –  Shaler Homecoming – Library Closed

Thursday, October 31, 2019 – Halloween – Library closes at 5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – Veteran’s Day Breakfast at Middle School – Library opens at 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 – Thanksgiving Eve- Library closes at 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving – Library Closed
Friday, November 29, 2019 – Black Friday – Library Closed

Monday, December 23, 2019Library Closed
Tuesday, December 24, 2019  – Christmas Eve – Library Closed
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas Day – Library Closed
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – New Year’s Eve – Library Closed
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day – Library Closed