Holiday Hours/Closures 2022

 Saturday, January 1 – New Year’s Day – Library Closed

Friday, April 15 – Easter Holiday – Library Closed
Saturday, April 16 – Easter Holiday – Library Closed
Sunday, April 17 – Easter Holiday – Library Closed

Sunday, May 29 – Memorial Day Holiday – Library Closed
Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day Holiday – Library Closed

Friday, June 3 – Shaler Area Graduation- Library Closes at 4:00pm

Monday, July 4 – Independence Day Holiday – Library Closed

Sunday, September 4- Labor Day Holiday – Library Closed
Monday, September 5 – Labor Day Holiday- Library Closed
September TBA – Shaler Area Homecoming – Library Closed

Monday, October 31- Halloween – Closing at 5pm

Wednesday, November – Thanksgiving Holiday – Closing at 5pm Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Holiday – Library Closed
Friday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Holiday – Library Closed

Friday, December 23 – Christmas Holiday – Library Closed
Saturday, December 24 – Christmas Holiday – Library Closed
Sunday, December 25 – Christmas Holiday – Library Closed
Saturday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve – Library Closed