COVID-19 Resources; Health & Government Links; Community Assistance

FBI Cautions on COVID19 Vaccine Scams

Health and Safety Information

Emergency Rental Assistance – Allegheny County site for applying for COVID-19 rent and utility assistance.

Government Connections

For the most up-to-date PA Government news, follow Senator Lindsey Williams or Representative Lori Mizgorski or Governor Wolf on Facebook.

PA Governor Tom Wolf

CLICK HERE for the Governor’s Facebook page.


State Senator Lindsey Williams

Website: Office: 412-364-0469

State Representative Lori Mizgorski

Website: Office: 412-487-6605

Shaler Township

Website: Office: 412-486-9700

Shaler Area School District

Visit HERE for information for kids and families.

Unemployment Information

PA Department of Labor and Industry: CLICK HERE

Community Assistance

United Way of Southwest PA

Call 211 or CLICK HERE

Talking to Children About COVID19

Shaler Food Establishments