Holiday Hours 2020


Saturday, July 4 – Independence Day Holiday – Library Closed

Sunday, September 6 – Labor Day Holiday – Library Closed
Monday, September 7 – Labor Day Holiday –Library Closed

Saturday, October 31 – Halloween – Library Closes at 5:00pm

Wednesday, November 4 – Veteran’s Breakfast – Library OPENS at 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Holiday – Library Closes at 5:00pm
Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Holiday – Library Closed
Friday, November 27 – Thanksgiving Holiday – Library Closed

Thursday, December 24 – Christmas Holiday – Library Closed
Friday, December 25 – Christmas Holiday – Library Closed
Saturday, December 26 – Christmas Holiday – Library Closed
Sunday, December 27 – Christmas Holiday – Library Closed
Thursday, December 31- New Year’s Eve – Library Closed