Holiday Hours/Closures 2021


Friday, January 1 – New Year Holiday – Library Closed
Saturday, January 2 – Library Closed
Sunday, January 3 – Library Closed

Friday, April 2 – Easter Holiday – Library Closed
Saturday, April 3 – Easter Holiday – Library Closed
Sunday, April 4 – Easter Holiday  – Library Closed

Sunday, May 30 – Memorial Holiday – Library Closed
Monday, May 31 – Memorial Holiday – Library Closed

Sunday, July 4 – Independence Day Holiday – Library Closed

Sunday, September 5 – Labor Day Holiday – Library Closed
Monday, September 6 – Labor Day Holiday – Library Closed

Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Holiday – Library Closed
Friday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Holiday – Library Closed
Saturday, November 27 – Library Closed
Sunday, November 28 Library Closed

Friday, December 24 – Christmas Holiday – Library Closed
Saturday, December 25 – Christmas Holiday – Library Closed
Sunday, December 26 Library Closed
Friday, December 31- New Year’s Eve – Library Closed